Three Rivers Board Of REALTORS® Keepers of the American Dream!
Lori Dunlap 573-686-0575 Email Lori

Welcome to Three Rivers Board of REALTORS®

The Three Rivers Board of REALTORS is located in Southeast Missouri in the Ozark Region. The Three Rivers comprising our name are the Black, Current and the St. Francis Rivers. The territorial jurisdicition of our Board is Butler, Carter, Ripley and Wayne Counties. 
If you are a licensed real estate agent or licensed appraiser and wish to inquire about REALTOR membership or if you have an interest in the real estate industry and wish to inquire about affiliate membership, please contact our Associate Executive, Lori Dunlap at Email us or 573-686-0575.
2016 Officer Team

Photo Album


​Front Row:  REALTOR Director Amy McLean, State Director Lucy Wheeler, and Secretary/Treasurer Carla Hicks.  Back Row:  State Director Kurt Knodell, President Terry Stewart, Vice-President/President-Elect Lucas Edington and MLS/REALTOR-ASSOCIATE Director Gary Featherston



Photo Album


          Congratulations to the Award of Excellence Recipients!     


Local Weather